:: Kontakt
dypång management |Full Service Eventbureau

Kontakt

Mads Eriksen

Adm. direktør
26 74 73 00 / mads@dypaang.dk

Iben Rasmussen

Projektleder
På barsel / iben@dypaang.dk

Martin Odgaard

Produktionschef - Dahouse
29 67 55 68 / martin@dypaang.dk

Sille Kunckel-Hansen

Salg - NAT & dypång
20 23 50 24 / sille@dypaang.dk

Lisbeth Fabricius Kierkegaard

Projekt- og kommunikationskoordinator
28 86 62 22 / lisbeth@dypaang.dk

Annette Fischer

Projektkoordinator
28 92 43 83 / annette@dypaang.dk

Rikke Bloch

Projektkoordinator
27 51 63 43 / rikke@dypaang.dk

Dorthe Bonde

Eventkoordinator Elev
61 12 81 43 / dorthe@dypaang.dk

Annemette Møhl

Projektkoordinator
27 12 04 93 / annemette@dypaang.dk

Christina Frost

Personaleansvarlig

Saba Sepahi

Bogholderi
21 85 34 54 / saba@dypaang.dk

Majken Hjorth Andersen

Bogholderi